Adminstrative Office

Superintendent ~ Joseph E. Flynn ~ j.flynn@wcsssd.org

Supervisor ~ Sherry Koeppen ~ s.koeppen@wcsssd.org

Board Secretary/Business Administrator ~ Julie Mumaw ~ j.mumaw@wcsssd.org

Business Assistant ~ Kim Amin ~ k.amin@wcsssd.org

Manager of Transportation/Contracted-Related Service ~ Stephanie O’Keefe ~ s.okeefe@wcsssd.org

Confidential Secretary ~ Tammy Frank  ~ t.frank@wcsssd.org

Office Assistant/Transportation ~ Karyn Smith ~ k.smith@wcsssd.org

Office Assistant/Driver ~Dawn O’Neil ~ d.oneil@wcsssd.org

 

682 Oxford Rd.

Oxford, NJ 07863